COMPLETELY KILLED IT!

COMPLETELY KILLED IT!
Great job, SSD! Fun party and thanks for working with the drumline!

Meredith
Wedding Planner
September 2017 at Union Station

All of my wedding guests raved about them

I cannot express enough how amazing Signed Sealed Delivered was. They were truly a big part in making my special day everything I had dreamed of. All of my wedding guests raved about them and how interactive they were and kept everyone having a good time. I have also put a review on Wedding Wire to reflect this :)

Thanks so much for all of your help

Brooke
Bride
September 2017

Great song selection, great performance, very energetic, easy to work with

The band was fantastic! Great song selection, great performance, very energetic, easy to work with, and the guitarist and the young lady that led the advance crew were very friendly and professional. Everyone loved SSD! Please let them know how much we appreciate them and look forward to working with them in the future.
Take care!

Michael
Event Organizer
September 2017

We LOVED Signed Sealed Delivered!!!

We LOVED Signed Sealed Delivered!!! Our guests have been raving about them -
Thank you for all your help, as always!

Hadleigh and Will
Bride and Groom
April 2017

The band was fantastic

Saturday's weather couldn't have been any more perfect and everything came together well. The band was fantastic and so charismatic.

Sarah
wedding coordinator
March 2017

the band absolutely MADE THE PARTY!

It was such a wonderful day, and the band absolutely MADE THE PARTY! They've played at two other of my husband’s fraternity brother’s weddings. So now it’s kind of tradition lol!

Brandy
Bride
March 2017 at Summerfield at Tate Farms

SSD did an awesome job!

SSD did an awesome job! Lots of great comments about the band and lots of people dancing. My friends and I stayed until the end and I even got to 'dance' some (turning around on my scooter). It was a very fun evening. Thanks for all your help.

Sharon
Gala Chair
March 2017

The dancefloor was packed the entire evening.

The band was awesome!! The dancefloor was packed the entire evening. The band members were great and did a wonderful job of engaging our guests. It was exactly what Laura Jean and Branden wanted.

Katie
Mother of the Bride
January 2017 at The Tower Club Dallas

They truly made the party a fun and exhilarating celebration

Thank you so much Stacie! Sorry for the delayed response, we truly enjoyed working with you and the band "Signed, Sealed and Delivered". They were fantastic! We heard from many guests at how much fun they had and they were the "Best wedding band ever!", and we agree wholeheartedly!!! They truly made the party a fun and exhilarating celebration and the part where Lauren and Ryan were asked on stage was priceless for us!!! (Remember, they are both serious lawyers :)
Thanks again,

Steve and Lisa
Parents of the Bride
November 2016 at The Four Seasons Las Colinas

I have already been asked about them by a bunch of my single/engaged friends

Dear Stacie, Thank you so much for helping me book Signed, Sealed, Delivered for our wedding. The band was AMAZING! I have already been asked about them by a bunch of my single/engaged friends. We had a ton of dancing the night away!

Lauren & Ryan
Bride and Groom
November 2016 at The Four Seasons Las Colinas

Pages